New Designees

Congratulations on earning the CPCU® designation

Discover all of the invaluable benefits now available to you through your membership with the CPCU Society, including more than $2,000 worth of technical education resources, engagement with your local chapter and much more. 

New Designees of 2019
(Designation awarded between July 1, 2018 and June 30, 2019)

  • Mary Anderson State Farm - Minnesota
  • Michael Bins Travelers Companies Inc.
  • Seth Daggett RAM Mutual Insurance Co.
  • Peggy Howell California Casualty Mgmt Co
  • Emma Koehn Liberty Mutual
  • Mark Kornmann Leitch Insurance Agent
  • Matthew Maki RAM Mutual Insurance Co.
  • Samuel G. Meyer American Family Mut Ins Co, SI
  • Kevin Montgomery Hays Companies
  • Ryan Nelson Grinnell Mutual Group
  • Carl Jeffrey Ness BMS Group
  • Jeffrey Nestrud AMICA Mutual Insurance Co
  • Eric Olson Hartford Steam Boiler Grp
  • Maribeth Scattarella Lockton Companies
  • Ashley M. Schrot Federated Mutual Insurance Co
  • Carolyn Ingrid Sneep Lockton Companies
  • Michael Stella Midwest Family Mutual Insur Co
  • Scott Swenson Associated Financial Group
  • Roger Trampel QBE the Americas