New Designees

Congratulations on earning the CPCU® designation

Discover all of the invaluable benefits now available to you through your membership with the CPCU Society, including more than $2,000 worth of technical education resources, engagement with your local chapter and much more. 

New Designees of 2018
(Designation awarded between July 1, 2017 and June 30, 2018)

  • Ruth Ahrens State Fund Mutual
  • Nicholas Anderson Meadowbrook Insurance Group
  • Erica J Coan Federated Mutual Insurance Co
  • Megan Corradi Willis Re
  • Lucinda Faust OneBeacon Insurance
  • Robert C Groscop Liberty Mutual
  • Mason Hardy American Family Mutual Ins Co
  • Rita Harris American Family Mut Ins Co, SI
  • Kendelle Heid Western National Mutual
  • Allison Hill Cobb Strecker Dunphy ZImmerman
  • Abigail Lewandowski Integrity Mutual Insurance Co
  • Joshua Lowe RAM Mutual Insurance Co.
  • Michael Mc Mahon Auto-Owners Insurance Co
  • Jessica Ommen Secura Insurance Company
  • Jeffrey William Post Western National Mutual
  • Mark Ropel Ameriprise Auto & Home Ins
  • Steven Schwieters RAM Mutual Insurance Co.
  • Christine M Scott Marsh & McLennan Agency
  • Trisha Sikkema Chubb Limited
  • Sara Lynn Steele Federated Mutual Insurance Co
  • Hailey Stephenson Norick Risk Funding Concepts

New Designees of 2017
(Designation awarded between July 1, 2016 and June 30, 2017)

  • Lisa Bonke State Farm Zone 7 Heartland
  • Nancy Geolat Western National Mutual
  • Parker Gross Guy Carpenter & Company LLC
  • Heidi Hagemeyer Liberty Mutual
  • Brian Haggerty Federated Mutual Insurance Co
  • Sam Horak Western National Mutual
  • Jason Koch Broadspire, a Crawford Company
  • Cody Kreatz Guy Carpenter & Company LLC
  • Bonnie A Opsahl Federated Mutual Insurance Co
  • Kristen Roden Lockton Companies
  • Danielle Schweisthal Federated Mutual Insurance Co
  • Robert Sellmeyer Western National Group
  • Rachel Spillman Lockton Companies
  • Michael Tremain State Farm
  • Michael Walsh Farm Bureau Finan.Svcs Employe